Look Ma! I made a WoW blog!

It was bound to happen some day.  A bossy pally can only chase people around to talk to them about WoW for so long before said people become good at getting away.  Then, all thats left is the internet.  You can still run away on the internet, oh yes. But sometimes you unknowingly run towards trouble and accidently read things. If you are reading these lines, then by some twist of fate you have run in the wrong direction. If you do not enjoy the read, then at least you will get a good nap out of it.

Hi!

So I started a blog because I wasn’t getting enough WoW talk.  I’m not yet sure where I want to go with this or if I’m going to go anywhere at all.  Only time will tell, I guess?

Explore posts in the same categories: Paperwork

Tags:

Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,970 other followers

