Because this semester wasn’t doomed enough yet: @bossypally

OMG I made a Twitter account. I hate myself for it already.

https://twitter.com/bossypally

So if you can’t get enough of seeing me whine about stress and school in my blog, I have created a whole new corner of the internet to complain in. I expect my tweets/day will be directly proportional to the amount of work I’m supposed to be doing.

I’m totally going to fail my chemo final. Like, totally.

EDIT: I can’t figure out how it works. *sigh* Internet networking sites and me aren’t made to get along.

EDIT2: I love waking up to “you have 25 new friends!” (And I love noticing that Matticus and Miss Medicina are acting as my internet social agents – you guys are always so nice to me ;)) I will get this Twitter thing figured out, I will!

Now back to cramming the molecular structure and mechanisms of action of 200 really obscure and outdated drugs. QQ.

Explore posts in the same categories: Paperwork

Tags: , ,

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Comments on “Because this semester wasn’t doomed enough yet: @bossypally”

  1. kromus Says:

    No idea why, but I don’t take to Twitter very well at the moment (bare in mind, thats not the same as me saying “I don’t like it”).

    I love facebook, but I’m rarely on– mostly use it to look at pictures from previous parties :D I like the idea of twitter being a much simplified (but extremely powerful) tool and expression of other common networking sites.

    Blizzard using it at Blizzcon as a way to ask questions was eye opening.

    • Ophelie Says:

      To be honest, I’m not sure what I think about Twitter. I was really hesitant to try it, but I kept finding myself reading people’s pages and it felt weird. Right now it’s fun for the novelty factor. I don’t know if I’ll stick with it or not.

      I kind of like Facebook as a way to keep in touch with friends or people I meet in my travels. I don’t log in often either but its nice to see what everyone’s been up to.


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,932 other followers

