Raid Warning: Bubble Trouble is up!

I know, I know I’m a few days late in linking to this, but for those of you haven’t heard it yet, the Holy Paladin Round Table at Raid Warning is up!

I wasn’t able to find the file on the Raid Warning website, but you can download the podcast on their itunes page.

It was such a good time! I had unfortunately forgotten to stock up on booze beforehand but I don’t think you can really tell… It was so so so so cool to get to talk with Codi, Chase, Lulia and the Raid Warning guys. We were a bit on the tame side, I must admit, we all got along way too well. I call for a rematch!

Explore posts in the same categories: Beyond WoW

Tags: , ,

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

8 Comments on “Raid Warning: Bubble Trouble is up!”

  1. Gameldar Says:

    After a little digging I found a direct link for you:

    http://www.raidwarning.net/podcast/Special_Edition_Raid_Warning_Bubble_Trouble.mp3

    Good for you that aren’t running iTunes or Zune (like me).

  2. HP Says:

    Chase as in the WoW Insider holy paladin? >.<

  3. Kurn Says:

    I really enjoyed your contributions! Both you and Codi were great. :)

  4. Codi Says:

    I almost want to have our own round table where we aren’t as… I don’t know, formal? LOL Somewhere I can beat my hands against the table and shout “I don’t like FoL spec!!!” :D

    • Ophelie Says:

      Hahaha! I think we could have been less formal, but we all didn’t know each other very much. I was also pretty nervous.

      It was awesome to hear you. You should consider doing podcasts more often, you’re a natural at it!


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,970 other followers

