9 Comments on “Post Card from the Epic Journey”

  1. Talarian Says:

    Glad to hear you’re enjoying your gallivanting!

    • Ophelie Says:

      Thanks! And it just occurred to me that I had never updated my blogroll with your blog. I thought I had done that ages ago, I’m so sorry!

      It’s fixed now and I added a shoutout in the post.

      Thank you for all your support on my blog over the years, your presence here has been wonderful and I apologize deeply that I was never around enough to reciprocate.

      • Talarian Says:

        Aw, shucks. Thanks! I wasn’t expecting that at allπŸ™‚ I’m just happy to converse with fellow folks about whatever, be it holy paladins, game design, raiding, or just stuff in general. Don’t apologize for not reciprocating “enough”. I still enjoyed our conversations!

  2. Navimie Says:

    Yay you’re in the vicinity somewhere! Smile at strangers – you never now if one of them could be me!πŸ˜€

    • Ophelie Says:

      Its funny that you say that because when I was in the cities, I actually thought “Navimie lives in Australia! I wonder if I’ll meet her and not know it’s her!” I’ll send you a *wave* just in case we met and didn’t know itπŸ˜„

  3. Fearana Says:

    Good to hear from you !

  4. Nazaniel Says:

    Whereabouts in Aus are you? Anywhere near Bendigo?

    • Ophelie Says:

      Sorry for the slow reply! Haven’t been checking this blog much! At the moment I’m in Bellingen, heading north. I might head further south to the Canberra/Victoria area around Christmas but I don’t know for sure yet.

      I was in Melbourne for a few days in September, that was probably the closest I got.


Comments are closed.


