I hope I don’t regret this

Downloading as we speak. I suspect I just paid 49.99USD to forsake my freedom.

But I miss Rykga.

/nerves

Explore posts in the same categories: General WoW

Tags: , , ,

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

6 Comments on “I hope I don’t regret this”

  1. grimmtooth Says:

    ONE OF US
    ONE OF US
    ONE OF US

    Welcome back 🙂

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    I know you were more of a high end raider, but I will say that the leveling in Legion was a ton of fun. Enjoy your time back in Azeroth!

    • Ophelie Says:

      That’s good to hear! I’m actually hoping to avoid the raiding scene this time around. It’s liberating not having to beg for consistent evenings off work. (We’ll see how long that lasts…)

      So if I can have a blast leveling, then I’m set!

  3. Jax Says:

    Hey Rykga–We raided together for a short time before you left Wow. My new guild is a good group of folks and we need some heals. Psst me in game if you might be interested. –Jax

    • Ophelie Says:

      Jax! So sorry I didn’t see your comment earlier, I haven’t been checking the blog at all lately.

      It’s so cool to hear from you! I saw you on my friends’ list in game and was sure you wouldn’t remember me.

      I really appreciate the nudge. I haven’t been playing WoW very much so I won’t be in condition to raid anytime in the near future, but if I ever do start concentrating on WoW, I’ll know not to be afraid to message you!


Comments are closed.


